Information Sessions and Open Houses

Admissions

Below are the dates of the Career Academy Information Sessions. 8th grade student's, accompanied by a parent/guardian, must attend and stay for the duration (approximately 2 hours) in order to apply to that school. Access to applications will only be available at the information session.

SPACE IS LIMITED. 8TH GRADE STUDENTS and IMMEDIATE FAMILY ONLY. Students not in 8th grade may attend the last scheduled information session date. 


Academy of Allied Health and Science
2325 Heck Avenue
Neptune, 07753
732-775-0058
Saturday, September 30     10:00 am
Thursday, October 12           6:30 pm
Saturday, October 28          10:00 am
Wednesday, November 1      6:30 pm

Biotechnology High School
5000 Kozloski Road
Freehold, 07728
732-431-7208
Thursday, September 28      6:30 pm
Saturday, October 14          10:00 am
Tuesday, October 24            6:30 pm
Saturday, November 4        10:00 am


Communications High School
1740 New Bedford Road
Wall, 07719
732-681-1010

Saturday, September 30      10:00 am
Thursday, October 12            6:30 pm
Saturday, October 21           10:00 am
Tuesday, November 14         6:30 pm

High Technology High School
765 Newman Springs Road
PO Box 119
Lincroft, 07738
732-842-8444
Thursday, September 28       6:30 pm
Saturday, October 14          10:00 am
Thursday, October 26           6:30 pm
Saturday, November 4        10:00 am

Marine Academy of Science & Technology
Bldg. 77 Mast Way
Highlands, 07732
732-291-0995

Saturday, October 7           10:00 am
Thursday, October 19          6:30 pm
Saturday, October 28         10:00 am
Thursday, November 2         6:30 pm